The Monday Minute

 

 

I hope that everyone had an amazing Thanksgiving with lots of delicious foods, laughter with family and friends, and (of course) bundles and bundles of thanks-giving :) To me, it is a wonderful time to reconnect with myself, my friends, and my family. It is a beautiful season in the year, with the leaves turning colors, and gorgeous sunsets… So many things in nature alone cause me to give thanks!

This year I was extremely thankful that one of my closest friends (a former roommate!) and her boyfriend were able to visit with Caleb and I! We all cooked together and made a fantastic meal that I wish we could have shared with the world! No, but really… It was that good. I literally kept saying how tasty everything was and how proud of the meal I was :)

I wish I had more pictures of us preparing the food, but it all happened at different times, so there are none. Also, it kind of slipped my mind during the day. So, instead, I will share with you some pictures of the beautiful table we set, pictures courtesy of my talented husband, Caleb. :)

IMG_2836 IMG_2838 IMG_2840 IMG_2842 IMG_2851 IMG_2860 IMG_2863So, there’s those.

Make sure you keep your eye out for another post this week – and I promise I’ll post again!

Grace and peace. You are dismissed.

Leave a Reply

