Day 350

Memorization.

Generally, I’d say that memorizing things as a sort of monologue is not my thing. At dinner, my friend brought up a good point..

How is it, that we have an easier time memorizing something to a tune,  when that only gives us more things to think about? — Shelly Gresham (paraphrased)

So tell me.. –> what do you think? It’s a little bizarre isn’t it? To really begin to understand the complexity of, first of all, human structure, let alone the human brain, is such a mysterious thing to me. I know it is all very important, but the fact that it all works.. That’s all I need to know right now! Occasional facts here and there are good, but too much of it really boggles me up.

Leave a Reply

