Day 342

My goal, for the month of September, is to finish little crafts. Earlier today, I finally got around to finishing a knitted headband that I had started in the beginning of August (it shouldn’t have taken me this long..). The headband itself was a small task, but finally accomplishing it gave me a little sense of pride in it. I started another little thing today, and it will complete it by the end of this month! Thats the goal.

I want to be able to use my creativity., and use it in a way that I can channel it into cool creations. The people that strive for creativity in their lives, I feel, are more satisfied in life. I wonder if it’s because they actively do things with the ideas they have. I wonder if it’s because their brains are always processing through, “what would make this better?” .. Instead of dwelling on its imperfections.

Leave a Reply

