Day 326

Reflections

As I write this, I have no idea what day number it is.. Three-hundred-something.. My journal, that I am now writing in, is filled with words. Some happy, some sad, exciting and sorrowful. Some angry, sympathetic, pathetic, whiny, but all.. Nonetheless, are true. This is almost the halfway point of this journal, which is crazy.. I guess I write often. Honestly I love to write. I don’t know if this endeavor really made me a “better” writer, or not.. But it does ensure that I take time to reflect and write what’s on my heart. Be honest with yourself.. And don’t hide from God either.

Leave a Reply

