Day 312

Something Great

We all want to be something great, don’t we?

I  mean.. We all want to be loved, to be wanted, to be looked up to, to be affirmed.. You know.. To be great.

It’s crazy the things that people do to try and become great, and eventually maybe they will just.. Fall into greatness. Right? Well I don’t know about that.. I believe that everyone is born with some sort of greatness in them, and really.. It’s up to us to awaken it. It’s up to us to make it happen.

We could just sit around and wait for something to happen, but if you do that, then I bet nothing would ever happen. It hasn’t worked that way for me anyways..

I don’t know, I mean.. Why not just do something awesome with your life? Why not work for something and then be awesome at it!

Just try :)

Leave a Reply

