Day 297

More New Experiences

Thoughts from last night that I’m just now getting to paper..

The more I live, the more I learn.

How true the saying is.. Anyways. So I am traveling with these people I don’t know. I’m going up to Indiana to see my boyfriend, and he did warn me.. But the lady sure is a talker.

It’s all great, but hard to stay polite and attentive when I”m ready to fall asleep. I’m sleeping in the living room, on a couch. I can hear everything. There is a single bathroom, located in their bedroom.

Don’t worry.. Their door is open just in case I have to pee tonight..

Leave a Reply

