Day 286

With one hand..

I help up my ukulele to the sun, blocking the blinding orb, momentarily from my view.

With the other..

I positioned my camera at various angles to try and capture the most creative view I could come up with.

When I was finally satisfied with the photo’s taken, I lowered both items and heard a sound. A musical sound..

The wind picked up a little and the notes grew louder. FInally, I figured it out. The strings on my ukulele were being vibrated by the wind, ever so slightly, but just enough, which resonated within the body of the instrument.

I find this wonderful!

-m

Leave a Reply

