Day 284

Some days, I get the urge to just be crafty. All I want to do is sit around in a room, made complete with fabric and string and paper and everything anyone could ever want.. On their crafty mood days.

Although I don’t have very much to do these things with, I do try to keep my crafty side going. It would be nice if I had more.. Then again, how much would be enough? We live in a society where constant buying is that standard. I would love to break it, but so far, I don’t know how well I am doing with it..

Anyways.. So I was crafty today, and proud of it!

That’s all :)

Leave a Reply

