Day 264

[[Incredibly Blessed]]

I would venture to say that many families are not like mine. Well, if any. Being away from them has really made me treasure this time that I do have with them. Although the time slot gets smaller with each day, the Love we’ve got for one another doesn’t dwindle.

An amazing thing is my two wonderful parents. I know they love me and are proud of me and care for me. And, to me it really says something that they would cry with me. I’m in a tough spot right now and they would be willing to do whatever they could to make it quit.

I love them I love them I love them

Not many have cried with me, especially more than once. They have, many times, many occasions. I could never tell them how much that really means. I can’t even measure it!

But I sure am so very thankful for them

Leave a Reply

