Day 258

Graduation 2012

Happy graduation class of 2012! My little brother was one of the many who graduated today, and will graduate this year. I am so proud of him, and I am very excited to see how his life will play out. There are many more adventures waiting ahead, and although they may be a little scary, and look pretty challenging, I encourage you to go for it. Leave no stone unturned!

Be bold!

Be brave!

Be joyful!

Be kind!

Be AWESOME! :)

You have matured into a very uniquely amazing young man, my brother. I am so proud of you and I am thrilled to say that we have become more than just siblings, but that we are close friends!

This journey of yours, is ever being written. More or less, I know that’s what everyone says, but it’s true!

God has the quill, and you are the ink. 

Peace.

Leave a Reply

