Day 254

Colossians 4:5

Be wise in the way you act toward outsiders; make the most of every opportunity

This is incredibly important. Especially when encountering a person you don’t know very well. Maybe it is THEN that we need to be the most careful. I think, really, anyone who isn’t myself, could technically be considered an outsider. Therefore, we need to be wise in every interaction. It doesn’t matter how well we think we know a person, we always need to be thinking about how out words and actions are coming off. And the second part is something I want to make a part of every day living. Sometimes, I wish I had done something.. I need to be more social maybe.. Anyways.. Especially for the sharing of Christ type of opportunities. With words or not, I need to minister to everyone.

Leave a Reply

