Day 248

Joshua 1:8-9

These two verses have been underlined in my Bible for, I don’t know how long, but now is the time. Time to actually apply what I read. A motivation to read the Bible and sit and think about it should start happening. Reading just to say that I read, is not what I want to do. There needs to be personal growth/learning. All of my training can’t solely rely on church or Bible study, or what-have-you/ I think sometimes, I might just get distracted and/or bored.. This is exciting! God is with me! This is SUCH good news!

Leave a Reply

