Day 203

Today is my room mate’s birthday! I am so lucky to have a room mate such as this lovely lady! I love her so very dearly and it has been awesome to get to know her. Although we do contrast in some areas, we are also pretty similar. We have a lot of classes together and I am just truly thankful for her presence in my life.

Her home is close to the college, and her family allows me to wash my dirty clothes in their appliances. It is a privilege to know such wonderful people.

Room mate.. I love you!! Happy 19th! :)

Leave a Reply

