Day 199

Psalm 78:37-3

This? THis is perhaps partly why I love God. Because when I am not layal to Him, He is merciful. When I am not faithful to my promise, He forgives and moves on. Though He may not be super happy with us or whatever the case may be..  Yet, God still loves us and still has compassion for us. An now.. Who, exactly am I helping by keeping that joyous news inside? NO ONE.

I need God to help me learn how to share this love and forgiveness.. People everywhere are dying on the inside, and WE have the remedy! And there will always be more, never will God’s character run out. On another note,He wants us to forgive. He knows we’ll screw up, but He wants to help us get back n track.

And that is unique.

Leave a Reply

