Day 196

Unhappy, Weird, Stupid.. Tummy Problems

For the past week or so I have had a weird stomach ache. It feels much like that nervous feeling when something really exciting or what have you is going to happen. Almost as if someone is continually squeezing my stomach into a small, tight knot.

The reason I am bringing this up is because I have been lifting it dictate my attitude. It has almost been making me a little bipolar. And that frustrates me even more. I feel like I should be able to control my emotions no matter how my body feels.. And yet I can’t really seem to do it. I get wrapped up in the uncomfortable-ness of it all, and can’t seem to think of anything else.

I need to be able to not let this affect me. There can’t be much of a positive outcome to it. Being cranky isn’t all that normal for me.. And when I am, I get more mad about being in such a bad mood. I don’t know if that makes any sense.. But it definitely is how it seems to be working lately.

Anyways.. I hope that it goes away soon because I am tired of this. It’s just too frustrating.. Not good for the likes of me.

Learn to be joyous despite the circumstances. Look over the situation. Let the joy of Christ rule in your heart!

Stay fresh, God bless

Leave a Reply

