Day 167

To: My Momma

Happy birthday to the best mom I could have ever asked for!

She is the one who has loved me the most on this earth, along with my dad, and without her I wouldn’t be who I am, or where I am. I am so blessed to have a mother that cares so much!

I know that many children don’t have good living situations at home, or one of their parents isn’t the greatest, or something not-so-good, like that, but me and my brothers were very blessed to be a part of this five person family. We have learned to support each other, and to work through problems together.

I love my momma and really, there are so many reasons I can’t list them on this small computer screen.

She is beautiful.

She is hilarious.

She is compassionate.

She is Godly.

She is brilliant.

She is just wonderful!

Mom, I love you so much and I hope you never forget that. It is so good to be home for Spring break, and to have come home on your birthday. I love you!!

Stay fresh, God bless

Leave a Reply

