Day 151

Who Am I?

I am learning.

There is so much I have to learn. I am in the process of becoming the woman God needs me to be, and that means refocusing and reworking parts that I hadn’t looked at in a while.

Being the person I am while learning to I am supposed to be.

What does that exactly mean? I don’t know, I wrote it down yesterday and I guess I just keep thinking about it.

I think becoming who we are supposed to be is a continual process. God always has new things for us, and we will never reach perfection. I wonder if God puts new tasks in front of us so that we have to change. Probably. Then again.. What do I really know?

Life is such a mystery. Such a beautiful mystery.

There is much to learn.

Stay fresh, God bless

Leave a Reply

