Day 131

Get Lost..

I want to get lost in Christ. There are many thing I want, but I feel like this one kind of dominates. My heart is discontented. It wants something more and I know that means God. I will ALWAYS, without fail, need more God.

There a little make-believe list I created of things consuming my thoughts. It kind of chills wherever. Yesterday, I was thinking (as I do quite often), and it disturbed me to realize that God wan’t on my list.

I’ve been noticing, more and more, how much I lack in the way of prayer.

That really bothers me.

The above reasons are precisely why I want, and need, to be consumed by Christ.

Stay fresh, God bless

Leave a Reply

