Day 130

Rain!

Today.. It rained! It is the first time Kansas has had moisture since.. I think December! That’s just crazy!

It’s kind of funny because at work today we were talking about how the crops weren’t doing so well and all that..

And now.. It’s raining :)

And it’s kind of stormy.. I love stormy weather! It’s so exciting to me and just the fact that that’s God. He’s making all that happen!

Again I say.. Crazy!!

The only thing about the rain is it messes with my new deal to run in the morning.. If it’s raining in the morning or wet and drizzley.. I won’t run.

I don’t want to risk getting all sick and lame-y again.. Not cool.

Not happening!

Anyways..

Stay fresh, God bless

Leave a Reply

