I Want To Be A Good Writer

Sometimes, I will write, and what I seem to say is amazing and I feel like I should just write all the time.

Other times, I will write, and what I seem to say is utter crap and I feel like I should just give up on this silly endeavor.

This is one of the other times. I feel like nothing I’m thinking is coming out right, or that I should even consider writing it down. I feel like writing is a burden sometimes and I don’t want to keep on doing this. I know that I must. I will finish what I started.

There is nothing better than someone telling me they read my post, and they were challenged by it and that they think I should continue.

But guess what. That doesn’t really happen.

I don’t know if anyone really reads these, which shouldn’t be what it’s about anyways, but I wish that my stuff could get read. I feel like.. I feel like I should be a really good writer and that people expect that of me.

Why does it matter what they think?

And if as few people read these posts as I think, it doesn’t even matter.

I don’t know what I’m trying to say, but I’m just frustrated.

And I don’t like that. At all.

My mind and my heart don’t quite know what to think all the time, and I think this is one of those times.. Wonderful, eh? Not really.. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

