Explanation

So maybe you noticed that a lot of my posts (especially if you keep up with my posts or ever notice on FaceBook) just happened. And that is not daily. Well. Let me explain what happened.

The hard drive on my laptop turned into a very burnt piece of toast and that means it didn’t work. Since a week ago I have not had a computer. Therefore, I had to hand write all my posts, little scritches on paper, so I could finally recreate my thoughts when I had access.

I am at my home in Washington now, so I have the computer that is in the kitchen. Hopefully, me and my dad can figure out my laptop soon, but until then.. This will have to do.

Still thinking about today’s topic.. Don’t worry. It’s coming! :)

Stay fresh, God bless

Leave a Reply

