Day 75

Interesting Day

To say the least, the above statement is true.

After class got out, I got most of my other things done. It was weird having so much time to do whatever I needed to before lunch. I had a lot of time to think and dream and wonder and imagine and ponder.. Know what I mean? Honestly, I didn’t get a ton figured out, and I really had nothing in particular to try and figure out. But I did just come upon the certain fact that God loves me and He has a perfect plan for me. I can not escape His love, nor should I try. He is perfectly weaving my story into the stories of other people and this journey is only beginning.

I have much to be thankful for and the people in my life are the true representation of that. I don’t know that I would be so joyous without their smiling faces, uplifting words and encouraging spirits. It’s crazy to me that I’ve only been here at Barclay for.. 4 months (or so) and I have already gained friendships I hope to have for the rest of my life. I do believe that God puts people in our lives to teach us something and I know I have already learned so much.

Incomprehensible is His love and compassion.

I can’t even come close to understanding this unsurpassable.. Thing.

What is this thing called Love? I know I’ve found it.. It’s in your eyes (Delirious?)

Anyways..

Stay fresh, God bless

Leave a Reply

