The Beginning, day 1

Hello fellow people,

The other day I made a bucket list, which will probably ever be in progress, and it will be up on one of my pages. Number 22 says this “write a blog every day for one year”. And that, precisely that, is what I am starting today. September 26, 2011 at 10:41 am on Monday morning in Haviland, Kansas while sitting on my bed.

If you are looking for something that will be profound every time, look again. This will not be it. Primarily, this is going to be a place where I can just write about any- and everything I can think of. Sometimes, yes, it may be a story. Sometimes, yes, it may be a poem. Sometimes, yes, it may be a song. Sometimes, yes, it may not have anything to do with anything at all. And this time? It’s just for your benefit, so you can know what is happening. And also, so I have my first day done :)

Stay fresh.

Leave a Reply

