Post #1

Hello and welcome to my new blog. I recently have dumped my other one, which was musicmyheart, not that you could check it anyways.. I deleted it.. Haha but anyways, if you’re someone from before, thank you for still following. If you are someone new, thanks for checkin’ it out and I hope you like what you read.

I’m going to try and post pretty often. This will be a place where I can write out my thoughts and figure out just what I’m thinking inside my head. There will probably be occasional posts that don’t have much to do with anything, but I want to try and make them mean something.

I am influenced a lot by music, people, actions, quotes, life, but most of all my Savior Jesus Christ.

Leave a Reply

